Board Of Directors

Board of directors defines the policy which is then carried out by the chief executive officer, or CEO. The current Board of directors has been appointed on 16th May 2022 and will stay in office until 2024 financial statements' approval

Board of Directors

​​​​​​Appointed by shareholders on May 16, 2022, for the three years 2022-2024

Giuseppe Marino                     CEO (Ass 16/05/22)

Lorenza Franca Franzino    Chairperson (Ass 16/05/22)

Giovanni Zetti                            Vice Chairman ( Ass 16/05/22)

Chiara Bisagni                             Director (Ass 16/05/22)

Paola Girdinio                             Director (Ass 16/05/22)

Gaetano Massara                     Director (Ass 16/05/22)

Fabiola Pellegrini                      Director (Ass 16/05/22)

Fabio Barchiesi                          Director (Ass 16/05/22)

Maurizio Dainelli                      Director (Ass 16/05/22)